Address:
142 Chemawa Road N.
Keizer, OR 97303

We are open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: (503) 390-1051
Fax: (503) 390-8023

 

4 + 8 =

Editorial Staff

Eric A. Howald
News Editor
editor@keizertimes.com

Derek Wiley
Associate Editor
news@keizertimes.com

Lyndon Zaitz
Publisher
publisher@keizertimes.com

 

Andrew Jackson
Production Manager, Public Notices (Legals), Classifieds

graphics@keizertimes.com
legals@keizertimes.com
classifieds@keizertimes.com 

 

Paula Moseley
Advertising Account Representative
advertising@keizertimes.com

Laurie Painter
Billing
billing@keizertimes.com

Lori Beyeler
Receptionist & Subscriptions Specialist
subs@keizertimes.com