Contact

Address:
142 Chemawa Road N.
Keizer, OR 97303

We are open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: (503) 390-1051
Fax: (503) 390-8023


Craig Murphy, News Editor
editor@keizertimes.com

Eric A. Howald, Associate Editor
news@keizertimes.com

Lyndon Zaitz, Publisher
publisher@keizertimes.com

Andrew Jackson, Production Manager, Public Notices (Legals), Classifieds, Subscriptions
graphics@keizertimes.com
legals@keizertimes.com
classifieds@keizertimes.com 

Paula Moseley, Advertising Account Representative
advertising@keizertimes.com

Laurie Painter, Billing
billing@keizertimes.com

Camren DeMoe, Office Intern

Print Print

ADVERTISEMENT

Copyright (c) 2010 Keizertimes / Wheatland Publishing. Created by Born Invincible Design.