City Council

Facebook Twitter Email

Mayor - Term Expires Jan. 2015
Lore Christopher
503-393-7707
email: christopherl@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #1 – Term Expires Jan. 2017
Dennis Koho
503-393-2906
email: kohod@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #2 - Term Expires Jan. 2017
Ken LeDuc – (Position vacated May 2013)
email: leduck@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #3 - Term Expires Jan. 2017
Marlene Quinn
503-510-1706
email: quinnm@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #4 - Term Expires Jan. 2015
Cathy Clark
503-932-1731
email: clarkc@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #5 - Term Expires Jan. 2015
Joe Egli
ph: 503-871-7848
email: eglij@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #6 - Term Expires Jan. 2015
Jim Taylor
503-304-8849
email: taylorj@keizer.org

Print Print

ADVERTISEMENT

Copyright (c) 2010 Keizertimes / Wheatland Publishing. Created by Born Invincible Design.